Our Staff

Craig Grammer

Lead Minister

craig@ferncreekcc.org

Matt Zolla

Worship Minister

mzolla@ferncreekcc.org

Rich Teske

Discipleship Minister

rich@ferncreekcc.org

Josh Cooper

Outreach Minister

josh@ferncreekcc.org

loading...

Student Minister

Gary Boschain

Kids Minister

gary@ferncreekcc.org

Mike Hook

Hispanic Minister

guayaquilhook@yahoo.com

LuAnn Johnson

Kids Ministry Assistant

luann@ferncreekcc.org

Emily Melcher

Media Director

emily@ferncreekcc.org

Ross Najmon

Financial Administrator

finance@ferncreekcc.org

Carol Kenworthy

Office Manager

office@ferncreekcc.org

Steve Johnson

Operations

Elders

John Moser

Elder

Warren Dannelly

Elder

Joe Redmon

Elder

Stan Raley

Elder

Jeff Hale

Elder

David Kiser

Elder

Deacons

Zach Maier

Deacon

Jerry Doyle

Deacon

Marc Bricken

Deacon

Jeff Stout

Deacon

Doug Morris

Deacon

Brian Clark

Deacon

John Altman

Deacon

Scott Hafling

Deacon

J Edlin

Deacon

Subscribe to our newsletter

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
download app