Our Staff

Photo Jan 07, 12 35 42 PM.jpg

Craig Grammer
Lead Minister

craig@ferncreekcc.org

 

 

Photo Jan 07, 12 31 08 PM.jpg

Beau Pace
Worship Minister

beau@ferncreekcc.org

 

Photo Jan 07, 12 29 32 PM.jpg

Rich Teske
Discipleship Minister

rich@ferncreekcc.org

 
Photo Jan 14, 11 24 09 AM.jpg

Josh Cooper
High School Minister

josh@ferncreekcc.org

 

dave.jpg

David Kiser
Minister of Administration

david@ferncreekcc.org

Photo Jan 07, 12 35 00 PM.jpg

Matthew Sieja
Middle School Minister

matthew@ferncreekcc.org

 

0e6266767_1496342345_blankheadfemale.jpg

Madina Okruch
Office Manager

office@ferncreekcc.org

image1.jpeg

Erica Morris
Kids Director

erica@ferncreekcc.org

 

Our Elders

Photo Jan 07, 12 30 04 PM.jpg

Warren Dannelly
 

Photo Jan 07, 12 28 22 PM.jpg

Stan Raley
 

 

Photo Jan 07, 12 29 09 PM.jpg

Jeff Hale
 

 

Photo Apr 01, 11 08 04 AM.jpg

Joe Redmon

Our Deacons

Photo Jan 07, 12 29 54 PM.jpg

John Altman

Photo Jan 14, 11 35 51 AM.png

Paul Fowler

Photo Jan 21, 11 04 55 AM.jpg

Tom Harris

Photo Jan 14, 11 35 51 AM.png

John Sallee

Photo Jan 14, 11 02 50 AM.jpg

Marc Bricken

Photo Jan 14, 11 35 51 AM.png

J Edlin

Photo Jan 14, 11 42 16 AM.jpg

Zach Maier

Photo Jan 14, 11 35 51 AM.jpg

Don Sharp

Photo Jan 07, 12 28 46 PM.jpg

Brian Clark

Photo Jan 14, 11 14 52 AM.jpg

Doug Morris

Photo Jan 14, 11 15 17 AM.jpg

Jeff Stout

Photo Jan 14, 11 03 14 AM.jpg

Jerry Doyle

Photo Jan 07, 12 31 45 PM.jpg

Scott Hafling

Photo Jan 07, 12 30 38 PM.jpg

John Moser

Photo Jan 14, 11 03 33 AM.jpg

Rich Wethington